in alphabetical order

Pascal, Lisa, Felix, Soma, Thomas, Sandra, Alessandro, Dany, Maodong, Bert, Mario

People at the Institute for Applied Geometry

Johannes Kepler University Linz, Altenberger Strasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria
Location: Science Park 2, 3rd floor, area "E"


  Email (replace AT by @ )
Monika Bayer (Secretary)
Office: room 3E/0357, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4080
monika.bayer AT jku.at
   

Alessandro Giust (MSc., research assistant)
Office: room ZG/0084, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 6847

alessandro.giust AT dk-compmath.jku.at
   
Lisa Groiss (DI, Universitätsassistent)
Office: room 3E/0359, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4085
lisa.groiss AT jku.at
   
Bert Jüttler (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)
Biographical information (in German), Biographical information (in English)
- Publications
Office: room 3E/0355, Tel. +43(0)732 2468 4081
bert.juettler AT jku.at
   
Mario Kapl (Dr., research assistant)
Office at RICAM, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 5224
mario.kapl AT ricam.oeaw.ac.at
   
Somayeh Kargaran (Msc., research assistant)
Office at RICAM, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 5268
somayeh.kargaran AT ricam.oeaw.ac.at
   
Sofia Maroscheck (DI, Universitätsassistent, on leave)
Office: S20361, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4086
sofia.maroscheck AT jku.at
   
Sandra Merchel (Msc, Universitätsassistent)
Office: S20361, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4086
sandra.merchel AT jku.at
   
Maodong Pan (Dr, research assistant)
Office: Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4087
maodong.pan AT jku.at
   
Dany Esteban Rios Rodas (MSc., research assistant)
Office: room 3E/0361, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4086
dany.rios_rodas AT jku.at
   

Felix Scholz (Dr., research assistant)
Office at RICAM, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 5251

felix.scholz AT ricam.oeaw.ac.at
   
Thomas Takacs (Dr., Universitätsassistent)
Office: room 3E/0363, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4088,
thomas.takacs AT jku.at
   
Teymur Heydarov (MSc., research assistant)
Office at RICAM, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 5220,
teymur.heydarov AT ricam.oeaw.ac.at
   

Jürgen Vogl (Systemadministrator)
Office: room 3E/0367, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4087

juergen.vogl AT jku.at
   

Pascal Weinmüller (MSc.; research assistant)
Office: room 3E/0359, Phone: +43(0)732 2468 4085

pascal.weinmueller AT jku.at
   

Alumni
Katharina Birner (DI Dr., Universitätsassistent)
Bastian Weiß (MSc., research assistant)
Nora Engleitner (DI Dr., research assistant)
Michael Haberleitner (DI Dr., research assistant)
Agnes Seiler (MSc. Dr., research assistant)
Yannick Masson (Dr., research assistant)
Angelos Mantzaflaris (Dr., research assistant) First.LastName AT inria.fr
Svajūnas Sajavičius (Dr., research assistant)
Michael Hauer (DI Dr., Universitätsassistent)
Katharina Rittenschober (Mag. Dr.) k.rittenschober AT eduhi.at
Harald Weiner (computer technician)
Selina Klien (research assistant)
Stefan Kleiss (DI Dr., research assistant)
Dominik Mokriš (Mag. Dr., research assistant)
Petra Surynková (Dr., research assistant)
Jaka Špeh (MSc. Dr., research assistant)
Gudrun Weigl (Mag., lecturer)
Andrea Bressan (Dr., research assistant)
Antonella Falini (MSc. Dr., research assistant)
Urška Zore (MSc. Dr., research assistent) urska.zore AT mtu.de
Florian Buchegger (DI Dr., research assistant)
Gábor Kiss (Msc. Dr., research assistent)
Birgit Strodthoff (DI Dr., research assistent)
Michael Pauley (Dr., research assistant)
Manh Dang Nguyen (DI Dr., research assistant)
Elisabeth Pilgerstorfer (DI Dr., research assistant)
Carlotta Giannelli (Dr., research assistant) carlotta.giannelli AT gmail.com
Ulrike Schwarzmair (DI Dr., external PhD student (Andritz Hydro))
Pan Qing (Dr., research assistant) panqing AT lsec.cc.ac.cn
Martha Rossgatterer (DI Dr., research assistant)
Thien Tuan Nguyen (Dr., research assistant)
Tino Schulz (Dr., research assistant)  
David Großmann (Dr., external PhD student (MTU Aero Engines AG, München))  
Martin Schifko (Dr., external PhD student (Engineering Center Steyr)  
Martin Aigner (Mag. DI Dr., research assistant)  
Szilvia Bela (Mag. Dr., research assistant) belus AT math.bme.hu

Steven Joost Verpoort (Dr., research assistant)

steven.verpoort AT gmail.com
Marek Byrtus (Mag., research assistant) byrtus AT kma.zcu.cz
Adrien Poteaux (Dr., research assistant) adrien.poteaux AT lifl.fr
Katerina Cech Dobiasova (Mag., research assistant)  
Wolfgang Aigner (DI Dr., research assistant)
waigner AT ist.tugraz.at
Margot Rabl, née Oberneder (DI Dr., research assistant) margot.rabl AT gmx.at
Giovanni Della Vecchia (Mag. Dr., research assistant) giovanni.dellaVecchia AT gmail.com
Xinghua Song (Mag. Dr., research assistant)  
Matthias Fuchs (DI Dr, research assistant) matz.fuchs AT gmx.at
Marco Hamann (Dr., research assistant)  
Robert Feichtinger (DI Dr., research assistant)
Huaiping Yang (Dr., research assistant) huaiping.yang AT sptgroup.com
Jiri Kosinka (Dr., research assistant)  
Michael Barton (Dr., research assistant) michael.barton AT centrum.cz
Zbynek Šir (Dr., research assistant) zbynek.sir@mff.cuni.cz
Pavel Chalmoviansky (Mag. Dr., research assistant)
Mohamed Shalaby (Dr., research assistant) mohamed.shalaby AT kaust.edu.sa
Elmar Wurm (Mag. Dr., research assistant) elmar.wurm AT eduhi.at
Johannes Gahleitner (Dr., research assistants) j.gahleitner AT eduhi.at

Guests
Gašper Jaklič March 13 - June 16, 2017
Yang XIA March 6 - April 30, 2015
Sumit Paranjape (INSIST Secondment) February 2 - 27, 2015
Zhibin Niu (INSIST Secondment) March 10 to June 6, 2014
Zbynek Šir (Research fellowship) March 9 to April 5, 2014
Vito Vitrih March 1 to May 31, 2012
Oliver Barrowclough (SAGA Secondment) Nov. 20, 2011 to Feb. 18, 2012
Angelos Mantzaflaris (SAGA Secondment) Jan 9  to Feb 27, 2011
Gema R. Quintana April 12 to July 13, 2010

Johannes Kepler University Linz, Institute for Applied Geometry, Altenberger Str.69, Austria-4040 Linz